Terms & Conditions
By making the purchase, you are agreeing to the following Terms & Conditions.
All sales are final.
If you decide to upgrade your package within 4 months of original purchase then you may do so for the difference in package price. For upgrades made after the 4 month period, you will be charged the current full package price.
If you do not renew after the notices we send, your record will be removed from the active file that we provide to directories. Different sites and distribution partners will treat deactivated UBL listings in different ways, according to their policies. Some may keep the listings active and some may delete them. This is beyond our control.
On sites where your listing is already claimed, we are prevented from editing, so you’ll need to log in to your account on the site to make changes. Be sure to submit to us the same content that you have submitted to any directory or search sites, so that your listing will be viewed as a match and no duplicate listing will be created. Although we cannot edit your claimed listings, we create multiple citations for your business that are known to act as "votes" for the relevance of your listings, claimed or otherwise, in local searches.
As the directories and search engines each have varying data refresh schedules, we suggest 60 to 90 days as a general guideline. Some directories may change the information within weeks, but others refresh their data on longer schedules. We cannot control that, but we can assure you we will make the data available to the publishers and database vendors as quickly as their schedules permit.
You can obtain technical support at : http://support.level9Solutions.com